Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wilson Ku

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wilson Ku

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randall Gee

Randall Gee

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. John was very helpful and taught me about disability insurance."
Profile photo of Charlie Wei

Charlie Wei

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson has been an amazing agent! I was in a scramble to figure out how to get my brand new car off the lot as my original insurer had no updates on the new car within their system. Thankfully, Wilson was able to provide optimal and professional care for me and my issues and I was able to get an amazing insurance quote and fast! Highly Recommend doing business with Wilson!"
Profile photo of Shi Yan

Shi Yan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ku was patient, professional, and helped me out with a great deal on my auto and renter insurance needs. Can definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of roderick Lu

roderick Lu

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Wilson and his team are very professional and knowledgeable about insurance. Whether it is auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance, commercial insurance, wilson and his team are very patient in analyzing our insurance needs. All insurance for our family is in Wilson's office. We are very happy that Wilson and his team served and covered our insurance needs. Their service attitude is 5 star. Their team also always helps us compare the best insurance prices on the market. Highly recommend wilson office and his team if there is any need for any insurance! (Original) Wilson和他的团队对于保险知识非常专业和丰富。无论是车险,房屋险,人寿保险,商业保险,wilson和他的团队都很耐心分析我们的保险需要。我们全家的所有保险都在wilson的office。我们很开心wilson和他的团队为我们在保险需要上的服务和保障。他们的服务态度是5星级别的。他们的团队也总能帮我们最好的保险价格对比市场上。如果在任何保险方面有任何需要,极力推荐wilson office和他的团队!"
Profile photo of Elvis Calderon

Elvis Calderon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson and his team are great, very reliable, helpful, kind and responsive. Wilson has always taken the extra time to help me understand my options for my Auto, Renters and Life Insurance and answer all my questions to determine the best insurance for me. Wilson team is also very well experience and reliable to assist at all time over the phone, e-mail and when I come in to the office."
Profile photo of Johnny Bennett

Johnny Bennett

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great communication. I worked with Wilson Ku and would definitely recommend. Thank you again for the help!"
Profile photo of Ron Koko (Ronkoko86)

Ron Koko (Ronkoko86)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson and his team has been great. They take their time to make sure you understand your policies. Response time is always very quick, very professional and very helpful. Top Tier agent 5*."
Profile photo of KB Teh

KB Teh

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very straightforward, didn't beat around the bush, and got what I needed. When I had questions Wilson was able to answer them clearly and confidently, so I had confidence in my decision. I've been a customer for over 5 years and have no complaints!"
Profile photo of iameric324

iameric324

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson's has been great at taking care of my families Life, home and auto insurance. I would highly recommend his office to anyone."
Profile photo of long chung

long chung

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommended Wilson Ku. Easy to work with , very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick to respond when i have any issues or questions. A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Garcia

Kimberly Garcia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson is helpful in making sure you understand your policies. His response time is quick. It is nice to be able to speak directly with your agent when you have questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Peng

Nancy Peng

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Wilson and his team. Wilson's knowledge guided me through all the necessary steps to getting me the right life insurance policy along with unbeatable home and auto rates. I've referred many friends and family to him and they all came back with excellent feedback as well."
Profile photo of Michael Guan

Michael Guan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was so patient in answering every question I had. the contents of each policy. He helped me choose an insurance that was more suitable for me."
Profile photo of Madee Carnecer

Madee Carnecer

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of my interactions with Wilson and his team have been great. My daughter recently had a claim. The process went so smoothly. Everyone was responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Lian Luo

Lian Luo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving insurance from FL to CA: This was a quick and easy process. Griselda guided me well into my appointment with Wilson, all questions answered and concerns addressed. Great team, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Tan

Maria Tan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson Ku is an awesome agent. He handled my transaction for my home insurance last minute and was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Marni Sloves

Marni Sloves

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Wilson Ku. We recently updated all of our insurance policies and Wilson was extremely knowledgeable and quick to reply to all of our questions. He is an ultimate professional and knows his business well."
Profile photo of Ricky Chen

Ricky Chen

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson was very helpful, professional and responsive. I was referred by my Wells Fargo agent for my new home and he was clear and professional. He always responded to my request or question via text. I even ended up referring my parents to him too. Very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Eleanor Park-Otsu

Eleanor Park-Otsu

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilson Ku was a great agent to work with. He provided a clear walk-through of the different elements of the insurance coverage, and posed questions to me that I've never gotten from any insurance agent, to make sure I was selecting the right amount of coverage for my needs. He was responsive, thorough, and considerate. It was a very easy, transparent, and efficient process!"
Profile photo of Adrian Esqueda

Adrian Esqueda

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Griselda for your excellent service and efficiency in answering all my questions about my renters insurance, car insurance, life insurance and business insurance. If you need any of the aforementioned services, I recommend that you ask for Griselda. He helps me a lot and speaks Spanish. (Original) Muchas gracias Griselda por tu excelente servicio y eficiencia en responder todas mis preguntas de mi seguro de inquilino, seguro de carros, seguro de vida y seguro de negocio. Si necesitan alguno de los servicios mencionados les recomiendo que pregunten por Griselda. Me ayudo bastante y habla español."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Liston

Nathaniel Liston

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office gives really good customer service and assistance, Wilson is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Salli

Omar Salli

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Griselda for helping me out with getting auto insurance, renters insurance, business insurance. She made the process super easy and was very time efficient. There whole staff was very welcoming, I highly recommend this place for any insurance needs. They also do provide other insurance services like life insurance, etc. Thank you again Griselda."
Profile photo of Allan Tan

Allan Tan

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilson is super kind and has great understanding on what type of plan/coverage I need"
Profile photo of Peng Wang

Peng Wang

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilson and his office has always provided great communication and services. When I had questions or needed to update my policies, they have been very responsive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Myra Marcelo

Myra Marcelo

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seriously quick turn around and excellent customer service. That’s my update. Two years ago, my husband and I switched insurance agents. Luckily we did because by doing so, we discovered that what we originally had was lacking. He explained that if there was a fire 🔥 we would have to cover our own hotel among other expenses. We also have to have $1million in insurance coverage (total) for our car as that is what’s required by our building. Given this, Wilson offered an umbrella ☂ policy. Literally, we have better insurance that is less expensive than what we had. Fast forward two years later, I’m still with Wilson. We are closing on two properties this month and next .... guess where we are going to go for insurance ... yup Wilson again!"