Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wilson Ku

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wilson Ku

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madee Carnecer

Madee Carnecer

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of my interactions with Wilson and his team have been great. My daughter recently had a claim. The process went so smoothly. Everyone was responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Lian Luo

Lian Luo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving insurance from FL to CA: This was a quick and easy process. Griselda guided me well into my appointment with Wilson, all questions answered and concerns addressed. Great team, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Tan

Maria Tan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson Ku is an awesome agent. He handled my transaction for my home insurance last minute and was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Marni Sloves

Marni Sloves

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Wilson Ku. We recently updated all of our insurance policies and Wilson was extremely knowledgeable and quick to reply to all of our questions. He is an ultimate professional and knows his business well."
Profile photo of Ricky Chen

Ricky Chen

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eleanor Park-Otsu

Eleanor Park-Otsu

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathaniel Liston

Nathaniel Liston

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office gives really good customer service and assistance, Wilson is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Omar Salli

Omar Salli

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allan Tan

Allan Tan

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilson is super kind and has great understanding on what type of plan/coverage I need"
Profile photo of Peng Wang

Peng Wang

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wilson and his office has always provided great communication and services. When I had questions or needed to update my policies, they have been very responsive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Myra Marcelo

Myra Marcelo

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mayli Huang

Mayli Huang

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher DeLong

Christopher DeLong

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Wilson for a number of years now. During that time he has always provided professional service and anticipated my business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of ping wang

ping wang

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Cramar

Natalie Cramar

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Nguyen

Andrew Nguyen

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of allen huang

allen huang

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angela Ku

Angela Ku

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason L

Jason L

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wilson Ku is highly knowledgeable about insurance. Before switching to State Farm with Wilson, shopping for insurance used to be a bother and a pain. Wilson fixed all that and provided affordable pricing for top notch products. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Suraj Rao

Suraj Rao

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Hoover

Matt Hoover

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Lum

Erica Lum

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5